About Our Members

We are based in Central Jersey, and our members are primarily from New Jersey, New York,
and Pennsylvania, although we do have members in other states. Below is a list of our leadership team and road captains. Additional information about membership can be found HERE.


President - Ken Crawford           
Vice President - Dave Weeden           
Treasurer - John Harvey       
Secretary - Rob Russo                
Head Road Captain - Darrin Leppin        

Discretionary Positions

Media Coordinator - Darrin Leppin
Membership Coordinator - John Cestone
Activities Coordinator - Debbie Roberts
Historian - Robert Newman

Road Captains

Tom Munkacsy
Roy Manning
Ken Crawford
Dave Weeden
Alberto Villaman
Darrin Leppin
Robert Newman
Rob Russo
John Harvey